Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:

Teresa Miner

As a consummate student, Teresa is in a constant state of becoming and as such, she believes in the transformational process that resides within all of us. In addition to her bead creations, and workshops, she is a yoga instructor who obtained her 200 hr and 100 hour certifications through Yoga World Reach.  Teresa has attained BA in English and Religion respectively. Through her many paths, Teresa discovered the undertone to her purpose has always been, how can I help, what can I learn and how can I teach it?
 
Slow-paced yoga with poses held for comparatively long periods of time. This class is targeted to stretch fascia, the body's connective tissue.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 21 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Teresa Miner
  • Mon Jul 24 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Jul 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Teresa Miner
  • Mon Jul 31 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Aug 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Teresa Miner
  • Mon Aug 07 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Aug 11 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Teresa Miner
  • Mon Aug 14 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Aug 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Teresa Miner
  • Mon Aug 21 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Aug 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Teresa Miner
  • Mon Aug 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Sep 01 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Diane Freese
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Teresa Miner