Stretch & Strengthen


This class is taught by:

Teresa Miner

As a consummate student, Teresa is in a constant state of becoming and as such, she believes in the transformational process that resides within all of us. In addition to her bead creations, and workshops, she is a yoga instructor who obtained her 200 hr and 100 hour certifications through Yoga World Reach.  Teresa has attained BA in English and Religion respectively. Through her many paths, Teresa discovered the undertone to her purpose has always been, how can I help, what can I learn and how can I teach it?
 
This all levels class in designed to stretch and strengthen the body gradually. We will utilize gentle yoga stretches combined with a slower vinyasa style flow, to give you time to explore deeper stretch in each posture, while you build proper alignment. We will also explore props and modifications, to help you deepen your understanding of each pose.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Fri Aug 17 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Aug 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Aug 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Fri Aug 24 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Aug 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Aug 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Fri Aug 31 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Sep 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Sep 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Sep 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Sep 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Oct 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Oct 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Oct 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Oct 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Oct 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Nov 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Nov 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner
  • Wed Nov 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Teresa Miner