Kundalini Yoga


This class is taught by:

Veronica Cockerill

My yoga journey began in 2008 after trying a few postures I saw in a magazine, purely for exercise. As I practiced more, my interest slowly transformed from a strictly physical activity to a spiritual experience. I was then lead to Kundalini Yoga and immediately connected to the whole being experience it offered and knew I must share this healing tool with others. I became a KRI certified Kundalini Yoga teacher in 2012. My passion now for Kundalini Yoga is fueled by a deep need to uncover the truths of life, and to guide and encourage others to realize their full potential. By linking body through postures, mind through mantra, and spirit through the breath, Kundalini Yoga can be a powerful tool for awakening the truth within you.

To learn more about me or Kundalini Yoga, please visit my website www.SoulBEarth.com. Sat Nam.

A dynamic blend of postures, pranayama (breath work), mantra, music, and meditation to teach the art of relaxation, self-healing, and elevation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Jan 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Jan 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Jan 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Jan 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Jan 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Feb 05 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Feb 12 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Feb 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Feb 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Mar 05 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Mar 12 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill
  • Mon Mar 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Veronica Cockerill