<< Aug 14 2018 - Oct 09 2018 >>

200-hour Teacher Training 2018-2019 with Lincoln Yoga Center Team Next held on Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 27, 2018 - Sun Sep 9, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Family Yoga (5-9 years old) with Iryna Prakapchuk Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Family Yoga (10-16 years old) with Iryna Prakapchuk Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Lectio Divinia Come Unto Me with Anna Zach Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Yoga for Osteoporosis with Mary Swoboda Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Getting to Know Your Agni with Courteney Turner Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
300 Hour (500RYT) TT First weekend 2018/19 with Francesca Gold Next held on Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Sun Sep 23, 2018
Learn More
Developing Your Unique Teaching Style with Francesca Gold Next held on Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Sun Sep 23, 2018
Learn More
300-hour (500RYT) Teacher Training 2018-2019 with Lincoln Yoga Center Team Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
The Anxiety Toolbox Workshop with Courteney Turner Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Little Kid''s Yoga (ages 3-6) with Iryna Prakapchuk Next held on Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 4, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More
Kid's Yoga Fall Session (ages 4-8) with Courteney Turner Next held on Mon, Oct 8, 2018 at 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 8, 2018 - Mon Nov 12, 2018
Learn More