Balance & Flexibility


This class is taught by:
A very gentle combination of beginning yoga and beginning Tai Chi. This class is great for those who may have compromised balance or range of motion. Chairs are available throughout the entire class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Oct 31 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Nov 07 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Nov 14 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Nov 21 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Nov 28 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Dec 05 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Dec 12 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Dec 19 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Dec 26 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Jan 02 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Jan 09 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Jan 16 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Jan 23 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Jan 30 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Feb 06 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Feb 13 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose
  • Wed Feb 20 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Rebecca Rose