Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:
Practiced in a room heated between 95° and 100° F, this class is focused on alignment, stretching and strengthening.This is not a beginners class, please speak with a staff member before attending. Please come hydrated and bring your own hand towel.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Jan 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Jan 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Jan 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Jan 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Feb 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Feb 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Feb 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Feb 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Mar 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Mar 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Mar 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Mar 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Mar 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner
  • Fri Apr 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courteney Turner