Yoga of 12-Step Recovery (y12sr.com)


This class is taught by:

Cathy Pompeo

Cathy received her 200 Hour Teacher training from the Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre in 2014. Her classes focus on self-descipline of the body and mind through breath (Pranayama) and postures (Asanas). She also completed Yoga of 12 Step Recovery (Y12SR) Leadership training in 2014.
Y12SR is a donation-based relapse prevention program. No online sign-up necessary. Simply arrive 10 minutes early. This class lasts 2 hours. Modeled from the meetings of 12-step programs, the Yoga of 12-Step Recovery is a group sharing circle followed by an intentional, themed yoga class. Visit http://y12sr.com/meetings/faqs/ for FAQs. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Dec 23 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Dec 30 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Jan 06 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Jan 13 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Jan 20 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Jan 27 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Feb 03 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Feb 10 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Feb 17 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Feb 24 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Mar 03 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Mar 10 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Mar 17 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Mar 24 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Mar 31 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo
  • Sun Apr 07 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cathy Pompeo