Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:
Practiced in a room heated between 95° and 100° F, this class is focused on alignment, stretching and strengthening.
This is not a beginners class, please speak with a staff member before attending. Please come hydrated and bring your own hand towel.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Nov 03 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Nov 17 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Dec 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Jan 05 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Jan 12 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Feb 02 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Feb 09 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist
  • Sat Feb 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am with John Turnquist