Happy New Year!


It's going to be a wonderful year.



 

JANUARY HAPPENINGS

 



NEW CLASS SCHEDULE


ANATOMY OF YOGA





WORKSHOPS  & FREE CLASSES


Satsang with Cathy Pompeo Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Kid's Winter Session from January 22 to February 28 with Courteney TurnerNext held on Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 4:15 pm - 5:00 pmThis enrollment runs from Mon Jan 22, 2018 - Wed Feb 28, 2018


Mindful Movement Series with Tiffany JamesNext held on Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pmThis enrollment runs from Mon Feb 12, 2018 - Mon Feb 26, 2018


Girl Empowering Workshop with Courteney Turner Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm


Vino and Vinyasa with Amy Weber Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Yoga Happy Hour (21+) with Tiffany James Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Partner Rope Wall Workshop with Amy Sauer Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 


Girl Empowering Workshop with Courteney Turner Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 


TAKE 5 Certification Course: Lincoln, NE with Sheila Palmquist Sun, Feb 25, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00pm


Girl Empowering Workshop with Courteney Turner Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm 


Yoga Happy Hour (21+) with Tiffany Jame sFri, Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Sanskrit Workshop with Prem Sadasivananda Next held on Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm. This enrollment runs from Sat Mar 24, 2018 - Sun Mar 25, 2018


Kid's Spring Session from March 26 to May 2 with Courteney TurnerNext held on Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm. This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 26, 2018 - Wed May 2, 2018


Yoga through the Scriptures with Kimberly Bayer-NelsonNext held on Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm. This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 14, 2018 - Sun Apr 15, 2018


Yoga Sutras and Bhagavad Gita with Kimberly Bayer-NelsonNext held on Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm. This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 20, 2018 - Sun Apr 22, 2018

 
Meditation and Neuroscience with Lincoln Yoga Center TeamNext held on Sat, May 5, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm This enrollment runs from Sat May 5, 2018 - Sun May 6, 2018





WORKSHOP SCHEDULE    |   TAKE 5 CERTIFICATION      |   TEACHER TRAINING   

   VIEW FULL CLASS SCHEDULE




NEW 500-HR TEACHER TRAINING

500-HOUR RYT TEACHER TRAINING PROGRAM

Submit your application today!


y.a.


200-HOUR RYT Teacher Training Program starts in September 2018, meets one weekend a month, and ends May 2019. Email lincolnyogacenter@gmail.com to enroll now.

Lincoln Yoga Center is a Yoga Alliance Registered school and Lincoln's longest running yoga studio in Lincoln.  

 

Reserve Your Spot Today!


Namaste

See You Soon!




www.lincolnyogacenter.com

lincolnyogacenter@gmail.com